Find answer to a completely unknown disease that causes much pain.

26 Mar

Hello , my name is Satoshi Shimomura and I have a disease that causes pain all over my body. That keeps me from sleeping and having a normal life. At first doctors thought was Fibromyalgia, but then they told me it was not that, but in a totally unknown disease that has no name .

At 15 I started having discomfort quickly became excruciating pain. For 11 years , I have visited more than 50 hospitals and 70 doctors , but none of them could help me . I have seen the limits of Japanese medicine , so I decided to come to Barcelona , a unit that I love and that has always been a supportive character . I’m campaigning for my history is known and investigate to find a cure for this disease that many people suffer .

According to an old Japanese legend , who makes a thousand cranes gets a wish. I ask a thousand people make a crane with his signature to fulfill my desire és response to rare diseases that so many people suffer.

facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/satoshimessi
facebook group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/381701835246782/

Una respuesta to “Find answer to a completely unknown disease that causes much pain.”

  1. 2014 world cup site 30/03/2014 a 16:56 #

    Adjustments will also be afoot in the centre
    of the park. Moussa Sissoko need to be a standard in the squad appear Brazil, and it may nicely be that he is the box-to-box player of the staff.
    Lassana Diarra, Yann M’Vila and Jeremy Toulalan will be remaining to squabble above who controls the anchoring role,
    with the most in-sort at the time likely to declare
    the location. Alou Diarra will also be in with a shout of this place, however at 32-many years-previous, it’s unlikely he’ll be seriously concerned in the squad.
    He will have to iron out inconsistencies in his match if
    les Bleus are to actually flourish.

Responder

